Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Benjamin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018

    Angenehmer Aufenthalt

    -Sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, mit guten Tipps für Unternehmungen -Für Ausländer fällt hierbei keine Mehrwertssteuer von 19% an, wenn man mit Kreditkarte zahlt. -Sehr schöner Garten
    Marina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Januar 2018
    Da die Wände sehr dünn sind pfeift der Wind ganz schön laut.
    Herzlicher Empfang und viele Touristeninfos. Leckeres Frühstück. Ruhige Lage. Schöner Garten für eine ruhige Pause.
    Patrick Schubert
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Dezember 2017

    Empfehlenswerte familiengeführte Pension

    Sauber, freundlich, schöner Garten und hilfsbereites Personal
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rolf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. September 2017

    Traumhafter Garten und schönes persönliches Ambiente

    Frühstück gibt es leider nur gegen einen Aufpreis von 3000 Peso pro Person
    Das Personal ist unfassbar nett und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind bequem, die Dusche war die beste die wir auf der Reise bisher erlebt haben. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet und darf benutzt werden. Absolutes Highlight ist der traumhafte Garten, wo man tagelang Zeit verbringen könnte.
    Zachary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    Great place!

    A wee shower.
    Great looking and comfy place.
    roders
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. April 2018

    Lovely hostel

    Our bin in the bathroom wasn’t changed the two days we stayed there. I reckon if you have to put dirty paper in the bin it should be changed daily. Apart from that everything was great
    Great friendly staff. Great very well equipped clean kitchen.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sonja Gacic
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. März 2018
    Very loud and night-active chickens in the neighbourhood. :)
    Very cosy and warm atmosphere, nice kitchen and very helpful and nice host.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018

    The perfect place to stay

    The owner was incredibly helpful, organising bike hire and an astronomy visit on our behalf which meant we were able to get the most out of our short visit. The accomodation itself was very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the garden was a beautiful oasis of tranquility. All in all, excellent value for money, can't recommend enough.
    OmPablo
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Holly Shaw
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Januar 2018

    This place would be perfect if only there were no guests.

    Bedroom was a little tatty; broken blind, bed chipped, etc. We expected better for the price. The owner's extended family, their friends and their children were always around, making us feel like we were an inconvenience rather than guests. For example, we were enjoying a quiet glass of wine in the living room and next thing we know, children are running around, cartoons were switched on the TV and no-one asked to see if we minded. The owners and their friends were playing guitar, singing, talking and drinking until about 3am which disturbed our sleep (and you can imagine the state of the kitchen the next morning, we weren't impressed). The standard of service doesn't match the price, we were very disappointed.
    Lovely common areas and beautiful garden. Large, well stocked kitchen. Spacious bedroom. Staff helpful with info on the town and surrounding area.
    Agathis Spyran
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    11. Januar 2018
    No era más limpio.
    Perfect garden and nice living room.
    Romina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Januar 2018
    Very nice hostal with nice people.
    Paula
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Dezember 2017

    A welcoming place in a magical valley.

    Nothing, it was all great.
    The hostal is comfy and welcoming with the host always around to help. The garden/seating space is shaded and quiet, a great place to sit out and eat,chat and read.
    julio
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. November 2017
    Kindness of the owner.
    Alfonso Correa
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Oktober 2017
    No shampoo in the bathroom
    The staff is very welcoming. The manager's advices were very helpful.
    Hugh
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen